Not logged in. Login or Register

LOCATION

Reviews


Best air conaditiaoning Ever!

He was just getting hot ( so hot )
So all your clothes
I'm gettin hot , so I took off my clothes

But i have air conditionaing now so its all goodddddd!

In my shop Madini Sweets, Hyson Green
Come on down and try our Eggless Cakes!

Lots of love, and kisses and hugs, from Master Madini, of Madini Sweets, Hyson Green   24-04-16
Tags: Pleasekilljaimeoliver jaimeolivergay killhimplease jaimeoliverstolemychildrendogs

Rating 


This is for you Lidl,
I can not forget tonight or your face as you go But I say to you, so it is a way of the account continues always smiling, but his eyes your grief show. I can not forget, I think all the sorrows at that time, But I say to the left, and it is only now I know what you should know : I do not want to live If you can not live without I do not want to live I can not give more Lidl.

Best Regards, Royal Highness Madini,
of the Royal Madini Sweets.    06-10-09
Tags: lidl4life bestever madiniclassic jamieoliverkilledmycattoad

Rating 


Hello,
I live in something like twenty-first century doing means to her do it better than anybody you ever seen do screaming enemies. Got a nice ring to it I guess every Series 9 Independent German Auto Specialist need his theme music. No Series 9 Independent German Auto Specialist should have all the power. The clocks ticking away I count the hours, stop trigger I stumbled off.


Yours Truly Mr.Madini of Madini's Sweets   06-10-09
Tags: madiniclassic sweets4lyfe jaimeolivershallnotbeforgiven

Rating 


This is a story, all about how Jaime Oliver flipped, turned my life upside down.
i'd like to take a minute, just sit right there and i'll tell you how Jaime Oliver ruined my life.
Had a couple of kids and a wife who was up to no good, whenever Jaime Oliver was in the neighbourhood.
My wife had one little affair and i got scared, and my auntie and uncle said,
didn't think it was fair.

He stole my children.
My Wife.
And my buisness.
Last but not all. My Minecraft Account.   06-10-09
Tags: saynotojaimeoliver

Rating 


That's why life is so much fun and I have such a good time,I like to think of it as something that people can dip in and out of much like my wife. Blue Circle has bought joy into the lives of many and means alot to so many people, I left school with basically nothing, I was a special needs kid. I did feel as though my school redhill had let me down. What I've enjoyed most, though, is meeting people who have a real interest in food and sharing ideas with them.

lots of love and kisses, your mate

midini xxxxxxx   06-10-09
Tags: jamieoliverisdeadtome

Rating 


BeSt takeaway in Sherwood!

When I am down and , oh my soul , so weary. When troubles come and my heart burdened BE. Then I'm still here waiting in the silence , Until you come and sit with me for a while ' .
I get up in order to be able to withstand the chicken sandwich.

Best Regards, Master Madini from the Royal Madini Sweets.

   06-10-09
Tags: jaimeoliverkilledmycat

Rating 


Oh, we just lil hot and sweaty in this comment women we soldiers let us go , let me talk at all, but only that they have entered a little situation ... listen to this comment it gets hot every time I see come through when they come to intensify the the best staff in order to crack the place as a summer cookout indexing pages . Yes, I 'm looking for. slowly banging shorty like a belly dancer with it smells pretty skin , gangster without tricks only diamonds under my sleeve Give me a number , but make sure to call before you go.   19-02-10

Rating 


Best Doctors ever!

I get shivers when you touch my face , I 'll make you hot , you ' d say I want you to make a fever running like a fire for you to get high I get all the way I 'll hold it , how it fixed because I beat it much , you want to be felt Doctor because weight is that you are the reason I breathe I'm still thinking about my fate in your Doctor again ! No , nothing can stop us . There is nothing that can separate us Doctor , then you and I will come and join me , dance is my fate!

Best Regards, Mr.Madini   05-02-11
Tags: Jaimeolivercanburninhell

Rating 


Veri Bad.

I get shivers when you touch my face , I 'll make you hot , you ' d say I want you to make a fever running like a fire for you to get high I get all the way I 'll hold it , how it fixed because I beat it much , you want to be felt Madani because weight is that you are the reason I breathe I'm still thinking about my fate in your Madani sweets again ! No , nothing can stop us . There is nothing that can separate us Madani , then you and I will come and join me , dance is my fate .

Best Regards, Madini's Sweets   19-02-10

Rating 


Veri Geeud.

I get shivers when you touch my face , I 'll make you hot , you ' d say I want you to make a fever running like a fire for you to get high I get all the way I 'll hold it , how it fixed because I beat it much , you want to be felt Madani because weight is that you are the reason I breathe I'm still thinking about my fate in your Madani sweets again ! No , nothing can stop us . There is nothing that can separate us Madani , then you and I will come and join me , dance is my fate .

Best Regards, Madini Sweets xx   06-10-09
Tags: smile livefree fuckjaimeoliver

Rating 


Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET